For any query, contact us

Postal Address:

Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Gayatrikunj – Shantikunj, Haridwar- 249411, Uttarakhand,
INDIA.

For Admission Related Enquiry:

Phone: +91-9720107192
WhatsApp Chat:  +91-9258369612
FAX– 01334-260723

Email: admissions@dsvv.ac.in (Admissions)
Email: international@dsvv.ac.in (International Admissions)
Email: info@dsvv.ac.in (General)

OFFICE CONTACTS

Registrar Office:

Phone: +91-9258369748 (Distance General Enquiry)

Phone: +91 – 9258360736

Email: registrar@dsvv.ac.in

Website: https://edu.dsvv.ac.in

International Relations Office:

Phone: +91 9258360882

Email: international@dsvv.ac.in (Admissions)

Email: international@dsvv.ac.in (General)

Website: https://www.dsvv.ac.in/iro/

Division of Career Services: (Placement Cell)

Phone: +91-7055455443

Mobile: +91 – 9258360910

Email: placements@dsvv.ac.in  

Pro Vice Chancellor office :

Emailprovc@dsvv.ac.in

Mobile+91-9258360606

DSVV Alumni Association:

Phone: +91-9258360858

Email: alumni.cell@dsvv.ac.in

Website: https://www.dsvv.ac.in/alumni/

HR Department - Jobs:

Phone: +91-9258369607

Phone: +91-8755538678

Email: hr@dsvv.ac.in

Media Cell:

Phone: +91-9258360606

Email: social@dsvv.ac.in

Official Social Media Handles

11bd613c-0f1c-4a30-9228-4dc36eba1a51.jfif

Dr Pranav Pandya

Honourable Chancellor - Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya - Haridwar

@ppandya2011
11bd613c-0f1c-4a30-9228-4dc36eba1a51.jfif

Dr Pranav Pandya

Honourable Chancellor - Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya - Haridwar

@ppandya2011
a97e618d-b4da-42b1-8cef-7f2ba918e08e.jfif

Dr Chinmay Pandya

Pro Vice Chancellor - Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya - Haridwar

@DrChinmayP
a97e618d-b4da-42b1-8cef-7f2ba918e08e.jfif

Dr Chinmay Pandya

Pro Vice Chancellor - Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya - Haridwar

@DrChinmayP

All World Gayatri Pariwar (AWGP)

Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya (DSVV)

Facebook

Youtube

Shopping Basket