www.dsvv.ac.in



देव संस्कृति विश्वविद्यालय DEV SANSKRITI VISHWAVIDYALAYA

Gayatrikunj - Shantikunj, Haridwar -249411 (India) email: info@dsvv.ac.in • web: www.dsvv.ac.in

Criteria 5

5.2.3: Percentage of students qualifying in state/ national/ international level examinations out of the graduated students during the last five years (eg: NET/SLET/ Civil Services/State government examinations etc.)

5.2.3.1: Number of students qualifying in state/National/International level Examination during last five years (eg. SLET, NET, UPSC etc)



Percentage of students qualifying in state/National/International level Examinations out of the graduated students during the last five years 5.2.3.1: Number of students qualifying in state/National/International level Examination during last five years (eg. SLET, NET, UPSC etc)

Name of the qualifying student	Year of Qualifying	Level of Exam	Name of competitive examination
Mr Kaushal Lodhi	2024	National	NET
Ms. Ruchi Tripathi	2024	National	NET
Ms. Swarna Chaturvedi	2024	National	NET
Amresh Giri	2023	National	NET
Chandra Jyoti	2023	National	NET
Chandrajyoti	2023	National	NET
Diksha Patel	2023	National	NET
Lakshmi Patel	2023	National	NET
Neelam Patel	2023	National	NET
Pooja Gavel	2023	National	NET
Pulkit Taneja	2023	National	NET
Sushmita Singh	2023	National	NET

Year -1

Year – 2

Name of the qualifying student	Year of Qualifying	Level of Exam	Name of competitive examination
Aditi Kadiyan	2022	National	NET
Aditi Saha	2022	National	NET
Anil Kushwaha	2022	National	NET
Deepak Kumar Maurya	2022	National	NET
Durgeshwari	2022	National	NET
Harshita Jaiswal	2022	National	NET
Himanshu Sharma	2022	National	NET
Kamlendra Pratap Singh	2022	National	NET
Kesar Sahu	2022	National	NET
Km. Poonam	2022	National	NET

fissing.

Chancellor Selectriti Vishwavidyalaya Selectriti Vishwavidyalaya Shantikunj, Shantikunj, Selectriti Vishwavidyalaya

5.2.3

Kusum Sahu	2022	National	NET
Madhavi Sharma	2022	National	NET
Madhu	2022	National	NET
Manoj Lodhi	2022	National	NET
Meenakshi Saraf	2022	National	NET
Mohan Nagar	2022	National	NET
Nigam Devi	2022	National	NET
Nikhil Sharma	2022	National	NET
Pedasingu Sharmila Devi	2022	National	NET
Pushker	2022	National	NET
Riddhi Agrawal	2022	National	NET
Ruchi Tripathi	2022	National	NET
Savita	2022	National	NET
Vicky Kachera	2022	National	NET

Year - 3

Name of the qualifying student	Year of Qualifying	Level of Exam	Name of competitive examination
Anil Kushwah	2021	National	NET
Km Poonam	2021	National	NET
Rahul Kumar Yadav	2021	National	NET
Ram Police	2021	National	NET
Ravi Joshi	2021	National	NET
Riddhi Agarwal	2021	National	NET
Rohit Shah	2021	National	NET
Samriti	2021	National	NET
Santoshi Sahu	2021	National	NET
Shivam Varfa	2021	National	NET
Sunu Khadka	2021	National	NET
Surabhi Pant	2021	National	NET

SHARAD PARDHY Vice Chancellor Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya Gevetrikunj, Shantikunj, ridwar 249411

Name of the qualifying student	Year of Qualifying	Level of Exam	Name of competitive examination
Akshit Saharan	2020	National	NET
Bhanu Prakash	2020	National	NET
Deeksha Sahu	2020	National	NET
Garima Patel	2020	National	NET
Megha Tiwari	2020	National	NET
Namrata Choushan	2020	National	NET
Rajat Tripathi	2020	National	NET
Ritu Tyagi	2020	National	NET
Sarwan Kumar	2020	National	NET
Sumit Kumar	2020	National	NET
Sunil Kumar	2020	National	NET

Year - 5

Name of the qualifying student	Year of Qualifying	Level of Exam	Name of competitive examination
Anand Kumar Gupta	2019	National	NET
Ankur Kumar Verma	2019	National	NET
Archana Yadav	2019	National	NET
Juhi Kumawat	2019	National	NET
Mohit Pandey	2019	National	NET
Prema Tyagi	2019	National	NET
Ramashankar Thakur	2019	National	NET
Satya Prakash	2019	National	NET
Saurabh Pal	2019	National	NET
Shivam Singh	2019	National	NET
Shobhit Mishra	2019	National	NET
Teekam Chand Sahu	2019	National	NET

Zintim

SHARAD PARDHY Vice Chancellor V Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya Covernikunj, Shantikunj, Sindwar 249411

Year – 4